CASBO Professional Staff

The expert talent that leads and supports our strategic focus and commitment to excellence. For guidance and assistance with all things CASBO, your search begins — and ends — here!

Executive

Tatia Davenport – Chief Executive Officer

tdavenport@ashtech-oem.com

Lauren Galbraith – Executive Assistant

lgalbraith@ashtech-oem.com

Accounting & Analytics

John-Paul (JP) Bustamante – Chief Financial Officer / Chief Operations Officer

jbustamante@ashtech-oem.com

David Loyola – Insight & Analytics Director

dloyola@ashtech-oem.com

Cathy Lage-Woods – Accounting Manager

clage-woods@ashtech-oem.com

Karina Marin – Bookkeeper

kmarin@ashtech-oem.com

Advocacy & Governmental Relations

Elizabeth Esquivel – Assistant Executive Director Governmental Relations 

eesquivel@ashtech-oem.com

Mishaal Gill – Policy & Advocacy Director

mgill@ashtech-oem.com

Veronica Molina – Legislative Analyst

vmolina@ashtech-oem.com

Communications & Marketing

Brenna Hamilton – Communications & Marketing Director

bhamilton@ashtech-oem.com

Jessica Cappas – Communications & Marketing Coordinator

jcappas@ashtech-oem.com

Douglas Wyrick – Communications & Marketing Coordinator

dwyrick@ashtech-oem.com

Governance

Michelle Neto – Governance Liaison

mneto@ashtech-oem.com

Membership

Beth Heneger – Member Engagement Manager

bheneger@ashtech-oem.com

Jenny Peterson – Membership Analyst

jpeterson@ashtech-oem.com

Bonnie Abramson – Membership Specialist

babramson@ashtech-oem.com

Professional Development

Tracy Petrillo, Ed.D., CAE – Chief Learning Officer

tpetrillo@ashtech-oem.com

Kristen Gates – Online Learning Director

kgates@ashtech-oem.com

Lori Smith – Conference & Events Director

lsmith@ashtech-oem.com

Gina Sutherland – Professional Development Director

gsutherland@ashtech-oem.com

Priscilla Rios – Professional Development Senior Coordinator

prios@ashtech-oem.com

Sonia Gill – Virtual Events Specialist

sgill@ashtech-oem.com

Arianna Fearing – Professional Development Coordinator

afearing@ashtech-oem.com

Volunteer Services

RoShawn Perry – Volunteer Services Manager

rperry@ashtech-oem.com